AVC Logo


Academy of Veterinary Consultants, Inc

Providing Continuing Education to Bovine Veterinarians!

2014 Winter Meeting

December 4 - 6, 2014

Kansas City, MO

Register Now

2014 Outstanding

Service Award

Sponsored by Merck Animal Health

Dr. Roger Winter

Welcome our new

treasurer, Kevin Hill










Member Login

EMail Address:

Quick Links


AVC Office

P.O. Box 24305
Overland Park, KS  66283
(913) 766-4373 - Phone
(913) 766-0474 - Fax


Listserve Policies

can be found

under the

Member Link


Copyright © 2014 Academy of Veterinary Consultants - All Rights Reserved.